KAIVALYA VIDYA NIKETAN

CONSTITUTION OF THE SMC

Sr No	Name	Position	Nature of Nomination
1	Shri. Subodh Tiwari	Chairman	Trustee
2	Adv. Tanu Mehta	Eminent Legal Advisor	Nominated by Trust
3	Dr. Ashok Vikhe Patil	Eminent Educationist	Nominated by Trust
4	Dr. N.D. Joshi	Eminent Educationist Director, KVN	Nominated by Trust
5	Mr. Nishant Jain	Eminent Innovator	Nominated by Trust
6	Shri. Mayank Lunawat	Eminent Financial Advisor	Nominated by Trust
7	Mr. Kartik Kesarkar	Eminent Strategist	Nominated by Trust
8	Ar. Gayatri Khatau	Eminent Architect	Nominated by Trust
9	Shri. Kedar Bhide	Eminent Environmentalist/Social Worker	Nominated by Trust
10	Dr. Neha Kamat	Eminent Medical Consultant	Nominated by Trust
11	Ms. Shabana Khan	Eminent Educationist Principal: KV-Lonavala	Board Representative (M)
12	Mrs. Ajitha Nair	Eminent Educationist Principal: Fazlani International School	Board Representative (F)
13	Ms. Nikhat Sayyed	PRT Teacher, KVN	Teacher Representative
14	Mr. Shirish Badekar	TGT Teacher, KVN	Teacher Representative
15	Mr. Mukund Deshpande	Parent	Parent Representative (M)
16	Mrs. Tanushree V	Parent	Parent Representative (F)
17	Mrs. Bharati Kawade	Principal, KVN	Ex- Officio Member Secy